Home of the Sea Dogs

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors have spent many years devoted to pursuing excellence in their field and have attained a certain level of expertise that qualifies them as instructors, trainers and staff members. They now enjoy sharing their skill and passing it on to our members.

Here is your 2017 Waugh Chapel Swim Club Board of Directors:

President – Frank Varrone –  FVarrone@verizon.net
Vice-President – Phelps Prescott, phelpsp@yahoo.com
Swim Team – Bob Nolte – coachnolte@gmail.com
Dive Team – Kim Champagne – kim_champagne@hotmail.com
Facilities – David Mogel – fishwithbam@gmail.com
Facilities – Joe McCampbell – joe.mccampbell71@gmail.com
Treasurer – Ron Shapard – Steph.ron@verizon.net
Socials – Meredith Long – mklong420@yahoo.com
Membership – Paul Walker – membership.wcsc@gmail.com
Secretary – Kathi Brandt – kmbrandt1973@gmail.com
Member-At-Large – Danya Geckler – danya.geckler@gmail.com
Communications – Kelly Kotche – kkotche@americanbakers.org

For more information about the Waugh Chapel Swim Club Board of Directors, or our programs, please contact us at 410-672-5089 or by clicking here.

Regular Summer Hours:

Open every day at 11:30 AM
Sunday – Thursday til 8:30 PM
Friday – Saturday til 9:00 PM

Operating Season

Open from Memorial Day weekend to Labor Day weekend, weather permitting.

Swim | Dive | Tennis | Fun

Waugh Chapel Swim Club
854 Waugh Chapel Road
Gambrills, MD
(P) 410-672-5089
(E): membership@wcsc.com

Follow Us!

Get Our Newsletter

* Email
* First Name
* Last Name
* = Required Field