Board of Directors

All positions are elected by the general membership every two years, however, the Treasurer is appointed by the Board of Directors.

Waugh Chapel Swim Club Board of Directors
President   Craig Bouchard   president@wcswimclub.org
Vice President   Vacant   vp@wcswimclub.org
Swim Team   Bob Nolte   swimteam@wcswimclub.org
Dive Team   Paul Walker   diveteam@wcswimclub.org
Facilities Director   David Mogel   facilities2@wcswimclub.org
Facilities Director   Brian Mierzeski   facilities1@wcswimclub.org
Treasurer   Shelli Stanley  

Jennifer Cavin

  treasurer@wcswimclub.org
Socials Director   Vacant   communications@wcswimclub.org
Membership Director   Kathi Brandt   membership@wcswimclub.org
Secretary   Michelle Colin   secretary@wcswimclub.org
Member-At-Large   Danya Geckler   mal@wcswimclub.org
Communications Director   Jessica Ring   communications@wcswimclub.org