Home of the Sea Dogs

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors spent many years devoted to pursuing excellence in their field and have attained a certain level of expertise that qualifies them as instructors, trainers and staff members. They now enjoy sharing their skills and passing it on to our members.

Waugh Chapel Swim Club Board of Directors
President   Frank Varrone   FVarrone@verizon.net
Vice President   Phelps Prescott   phelpsp@yahoo.com
Swim Team   Bob Nolte   coachnolte@gmail.com
Dive Team   Kim Champagne   kim_champagne@hotmail.com
Facilities Director   David Mogel   fishwithbam@gmail.com
Facilities Director   Joe McCampbell   joe.mccampbell71@gmail.com
Treasurer   Ron Shapard   Steph.ron@verizon.net
Socials Director   Meredith Long   mklong420@yahoo.com
Membership Director   Paul Walker   membership.wcsc@gmail.com
Secretary   Kathi Brandt   kmbrandt1973@gmail.com
Member-At-Large   Danya Geckler   danya.geckler@gmail.com
Communications Director   Shelli Stanley   wcsc.communications@gmail.com

For more information about the Waugh Chapel Swim Club Board of Directors, or our programs, please contact us at 410-672-5089 or by clicking here.

Operating Season

Open from Memorial Day weekend to Labor Day weekend, weather permitting.

Regular Summer Hours:

Sun – Thurs 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri – Sat 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Swim | Dive | Tennis | Fun

Waugh Chapel Swim Club
854 Waugh Chapel Road
Gambrills, MD
410-672-5089
wcsc.communications@gmail.com
membership.wcsc@gmail.com
www.wcswimclub.com

Follow Us!

Get Our Newsletter

* Email
* First Name
* Last Name
* = Required Field