Home of the Sea Dogs

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors bring expertise in their fields to the table to manage all operations of the swim club. Their positions are 100 percent voluntary. Most positions are elected by the general membership every two years, and some positions are appointed annual by fellow board members.

Please reach out at any time to the respective members of the WCSC Board of Directors listed below:

Waugh Chapel Swim Club Board of Directors
President   Craig Bouchard   president@wcswimclub.org
Vice President   Paul Walker   vp@wcswimclub.org
Swim Team   Bob Nolte   swimteam@wcswimclub.org
Dive Team   Beth Dy   diveteam@wcswimclub.org
Facilities Director   David Mogel   facilities2@wcswimclub.org
Facilities Director   Joe McCampbell   facilities1@wcswimclub.org
Treasurer   Shelli Stanley   treasurer@wcswimclub.org
Socials Director   Position Open   communications@wcswimclub.org
Membership Director   Kathi Brandt   membership@wcswimclub.org
Secretary   Michelle Colin   secretary@wcswimclub.org
Member-At-Large   Danya Geckler   mal@wcswimclub.org
Communications Director   Kelly Kotche   communications@wcswimclub.org

Not sure who to contact? For more information about the Waugh Chapel Swim Club, the Board of Directors or our programs, please contact our general general email Inbox. During the pool’s off season, Board members are only available via email.

Operating Season

Open from Memorial Day weekend to Labor Day weekend, weather permitting. Sometimes we stay open for one extra weekend – but not during the week following Labor Day. No guarantees though! Each summer that can change.

Regular Summer Hours:

Sun – Thurs 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri – Sat 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Swim | Dive | Tennis | Fun

WCSC boasts championship teams for both swim and dive.  We encourage you to get your kids involved – registration occurs at the start of every summer. We also have great basketball and tennis courts.

How to Find/Contact Us:

Waugh Chapel Swim Club

Physical Address:
854 Waugh Chapel Road
Gambrills, MD 20154

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 212
Gambrills, MD 21054

Phone: 410-672-5089
(Phone checked during summer months only)
communications@wcswimclub.org
membership@wcswimclub.org
www.wcswimclub.org

Follow Us!

Get Our Newsletter

To be added to our newsletter list, contact communications@wcswimclub.org.